Applications

Transports

Transports

Print

The use of video to protect people and property developed a lot and its purpose is primarily to deter acting out:

Secure users and staff

transport-tramThe presence of CCTV cameras in the halls of railway stations or airport, stations and subways docks, tram or bus reinforces users and agents security sense. The CCTV helps fighting against theft, assault, antisocial behavior (offenses against agents) or inadvertent use of alarm signals.

Protect property

Whether they are in public places or garage areas and maintenance, vehicles and infrastructure undergo various degradations (graffiti, broken windows …) that represent significant costs of repair and restoration. Direct visualization allows to intervene and stop the offenders. Otherwise, recordings can be used as evidences to authorities.

An effective tool

transport-avionThe CCTV system is considered by users as a support and assistance tool. Indeed, the video verification provides a better knowledge of incidents and a better reactivity. Viewing the event in real time gives the user the ability to act the most appropriate way: call firefighters or police, etc.

DigiSys expertise

DigiSys largest installations in terms of cameras number in the transportation sector: Doha Airport, RTM (Marseille Transport Authority) or Geneva airport are direct illustrations.

Our solutions are perfectly adapted to this area because they allow operation, setup and maintenance of a large number of cameras in optimal conditions. This is the case of Video Security Center (VSC) which uses a main SQL server and a backup server if needed to manage large volumes of data.

Products

Our products are divided into 2 categories: DigiSys software and hardware entirely designed by the R & D department on one hand, and integration products for which we use a generic basis that we are improving. The goal is to fully meet customer needs with optimized cost while maintaining complete control of the software part.

Read more

Cases Studies

DigiSys studies and commissions solutions in many sectors of activity, and particularly on large systems in an environment where quality and performance are essential. Through our case studies, discover concrete examples of achievements that will be the basis for your project.

Read more

Applications

Transports

Transports

Imprimer la page

L’usage de la vidéo pour protéger les personnes et les biens s’est développé et son objectif est avant tout de dissuader du passage à l’acte :

Sécuriser les usagers et le personnel

transport-tramLa présence de caméras de vidéosurveillance dans les halls de gares ou d’aéroport, dans les stations et sur les quais de métros, de tramways ou de bus renforce le sentiment de sécurité des usagers et des agents. La vidéoprotection permet de lutter contre les vols, les agressions, les incivilités (outrages aux agents) ou l’utilisation intempestive des signaux d’alarme.

Protéger les biens

Qu’ils s’agisse de lieux ouverts au public ou de zones de garage et d’entretien, les véhicules et les infrastructures subissent diverses dégradations (graffitis, bris de vitres,…) qui représentent des coûts importants de réparation et de remise en état. La visualisation en directe permet d’intervenir et de stopper les contrevenants. A défaut, les enregistrements peuvent servir d’éléments probants aux forces de l’ordre.

Un outil efficace

transport-avionLe système de vidéosurveillance est considéré par les utilisateurs comme un outil d’accompagnement et d’assistance. En effet, la levée de doute vidéo permet d’avoir une meilleure connaissance des incidents et d’être plus réactifs. En visualisant l’évènement en temps réel, l’utilisateur peut prendre les mesures les plus adaptées : appel des pompiers ou des forces de l’ordre, etc.

L’expertise de DigiSys

Les installations vidéo DigiSys les plus importantes en termes de nombre de caméras sont dans le secteur du transport : l’aéroport de Doha, RTM (Régie des Transports de Marseille), ou encore l’aéroport de Genève en sont des illustrations directes.
Nos solutions sont parfaitement adaptées à ce secteur car elles permettent l’exploitation, le paramétrage et la maintenance d’un très grand nombre de caméras dans des conditions optimales. C’est le cas de Video Security Center (VSC) qui utilise un serveur SQL principal et un serveur de secours si nécessaire pour gérer les gros volumes de données.

Produits

Nos produits se déclinent en 2 catégories : les logiciels et matériels entièrement conçus par le département R&D de DigiSys d’une part, et les produits d’intégration pour lesquels nous utilisons une base générique que nous améliorons. L’objectif est de répondre parfaitement au besoin client avec un coût optimisé tout en conservant la maîtrise complète de la partie logicielle.

En savoir plus

Etudes de cas

DigiSys étudie et met en service ses solutions dans de nombreux secteurs d’activité et plus particulièrement sur des grands systèmes, dans un environnement où la qualité et la performance sont indispensables. A travers nos études de cas, découvrez des exemples concrets de réalisations qui pourront servir de base à votre projet.

En savoir plus